San Juan School District

Programs & Services

The Mission of San Juan School District’s Student Services is to provide academic and behavioral support for all students by:

  • promoting school-wide reform plans
  • providing supplemental program support to schools
  • removing barriers to student success
  • ensuring equitable access to State Standards
  • promoting culturally responsive curriculum
  • promoting quality Heritage Language Instruction
  • supporting English language proficiency
  • coordinating and disseminating resources to support students and their families

Student Services Staff

Lynnette Johnson
Student Services Director
435-678-1227
ljohnson1@sjsd.org

Celeste Dayish
Bilingual Secretary
435-678-1316
cdayish@sjsd.org

Karen Bronson
Heritage Language Resource Center
435-678-1231
kbronson1@sjsd.com

Sheri Montella
Student Services Secretary
435-678-1210
smontella@sjsd.org

Tamara Barton
Youth in Custody
435-678-1271
tbarton@sjsd.org

Clayton Long
Bilingual Director
435-678-1251
clong@sjsd.org

Rebecca Stoneman
Heritage Language Resource Center
435-678-1230
rstoneman@sjsd.org